Standing Committee Members

Community Land Use Planning Committee CLUP-C

Eugene Hasgood, Chairman

Carletta Spencer, Vice-Chairman

Toni Mina, Secretary-Treasurer

Jerome Pete Jr., Member (Grazing Official)

Eileen Archie, Member

Jeddito Chapter Housing Committee (JCHC)

LaVerne Yazzie, Chairperson

VACANT,  Vice-Chairperson

VACANT, Secretary-Treasurer

VACANT,  Board Member

VACANT, Board Member

**We are accepting applications for the VACANT positions. For requirements and more information call the Jeddito Chapter at (928) 738-2276. OPEN until filled.**

Veterans Organization

Roger Begay, Commander

Dana Yazzie, Vice-Commander

Ardith Anderson, Secretary

Veteran’s Activity Calendar

Veteran meeting’s will be held every 2nd Sunday of the Month. This schedule is subject to change due to unforseenable events beyond their control. Call the chapter to confirm.